Contact Us

General Contact Information

 

Location: Student Services @ White Creek, Building 0071
Street Address: 849 West Campus Blvd. Building 0071

Email: scrs@studentlife.tamu.edu

Phone: 979.847.7272

Fax: 979.845.6136

 

Our Staff:

 

Block ATM

Dayna Ford

Assistant Director

daynaf@studentlife.tamu.edu

979.847.7272

Block ATM

Alyssa M. Leffall, J.D.

Program Coordinator

alyssa_leffall@studentlife.tamu.edu

979.847.7272

Block ATM

Jaclyn Upshaw-Brown

Associate Coordinator

jaclynu@studentlife.tamu.edu

979.847.7272

Block ATM

Joshua Isringhausen

Assistant Coordinator

 joshua_isringhausen@studentlife.tamu.edu

979.847.7272

Block ATM

Markisha Brinson

Assistant Coordinator

 mmotton@studentlife.tamu.edu

979.847.7272 

Block ATM

Deborah Griffin

Senior Office Associate

debg@studentlife.tamu.edu

979.847.7272

Block ATM

Lori White

Administrative Assistant

loriw@studentlife.tamu.edu

979.847.7272

Block ATM

Mercy Muyia

Case Manager

mercym@studentlife.tamu.edu 

979.847.7272

Block ATM

Leslie Lowry

Graduate Assistant 

llowry@studentlife.tamu.edu

979.847.7272