Contact NSFP

e-mail: nsfp@tamu.edu
phone: 979.845.5826
fax: 979.845.6138

Connect with Us!

Twitter Logo @NSFPtamu

Instagram Logo @NSFPtamu

 New_Aggie

Facebook Logo /NewAggie

 

 Contact Information

malnar

 

 

Meredith Malnar

Assistant Director, Offices of the Dean of Student Life

meredithd@studentlife.tamu.edu

 Focus: Large Scale New Student Conference Collaboration and Projects

ivey

 

 

Emily C. Ivey

Program Coordinator

emilyi@studentlife.tamu.edu

Focus: Oversight to office initiatives and programs, Transfer Initiatives,
Office & Program Assessment, Business Advertisers & Partners, External Communication Plan.

daggers

 

 

Libby Daggers

Associate Coordinator

libbyd@studentlife.tamu.edu

 Focus: Parent & Family Programs,
Advisor to Family Weekend Committee 

 Higginbotham

 

 

Megan Higginbotham

Assistant Coordinator

meganh@studentlife.tamu.edu

Focus: Primary Advisor to the Aggie Orientation Leader
Program, Coordinator for Gig 'Em Week (Aggieland's
Week of Welcome) 

 

 

Derek Byrne

Communications Specalist

 Focus: Office Publications, Marketing, Social Media Outreach, Website,

New Student & Family Communication Strategies 

parks

 

 

Erin Brannan

Administrative Assistant

erinb@studentlife.tamu.edu

Focus: Logistics, Office Manager, Student & Family Support.

 

 

 

Vacant 

Graduate Assistant

 

Focus: Co-Advisor to Family Weekend Committee

 

 

 

Lucy Hill

Graduate Assistant

lucyh@studentlife.tamu.edu

Focus: Co-Advisor to the Aggie Orientation Leader Program