Contact NSFP

e-mail: nsfp@tamu.edu
phone: 979.845.5826
fax: 979.845.6138

Connect with Us!

Twitter Logo @NSFPtamu

Instagram Logo @NSFPtamu

 New_Aggie

Facebook Logo /NewAggie

 

 Contact Information

malnar

 Meredith Malnar

Assistant Director, Offices of the Dean of Student Life

meredithd@studentlife.tamu.edu

 Focus: Departmental Marketing, Administrative Oversight of Health Promotion and
New Student & Family Programs. Large Scale Collaboration and Projects

ivey

 Emily C. Ivey

Program Coordinator

emilyi@studentlife.tamu.edu

Focus: Overall coordination of New Student Conferences, Campus Partner to
Academic Units and University Departments. Oversight to office initiatives and
programs, leads New Student & Family Programs team. Office Wide
Assessment, 
Business Advertisers & Partners.

Photo of Associate Coordinator Libby Daggers

 Libby Daggers

Associate Coordinator

libbyd@studentlife.tamu.edu

 Focus: Parent & Family Programs,
Advisor to Family Weekend Committee

 Texas A&M Logo

  Meridia Sanders

Associate Coordinator

meridias@studentlife.tamu.edu

Focus: Primary Advisor to the Aggie Orientation Leader
Program, Coordinator for Howdy Week (Aggieland's
Week of Welcome)

 A&M Logo

VACANT - Position will post to jobs.tamu.edu in February

Communications Specialist

  Focus: Office Publications, Marketing, Social Media Outreach, Website,

New Student & Family Communication Strategies

Photo of Administrative Assistant Erin Brannan

Erin Brannan

Administrative Assistant

erinb@studentlife.tamu.edu

Focus: Logistics, Office Manager, Student & Family Support

 

 

Heather Deere

Graduate Assistant

hdeere@studentlife.tamu.edu 

Focus: Co-Advisor to Family Weekend Committee

 

 Darren Dubose

Graduate Assistant

darrend@studentlife.tamu.edu 

Focus: Co-Advisor to the Aggie Orientation Leader Program